sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

LIQUID FACIAL SOAP<br>Liquid Facial Soap mild formula with Pump
Item No. : 101307910001


Liquid Facial Soap mild formula with Pump

Size: 200 ml

now: US$ 15.90
RRP: US$ 35.00
  *save 55%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 378 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Yuan, 武汉, 2015-04-18
linunu, ZHEJIANG, 2015-04-17
易 沐, 中国, 2015-04-17
杨 爽, 中国, 2015-04-10
jing cui, 太原市, 2015-04-03
敖 颖, 加格达奇, 2015-03-19
皇甫 白雪, 中国, 2015-03-11
李 炫, 中国, 2015-03-10
我一直觉得洗面奶清洁力太强也不是好事,把面部的油脂全洗去了,相当于去掉一层天然屏障。尤其是早上,本来也没有多少脏物需要清除,所以早上用这个是再合适不过了。跟它配套的洁肤水我还是觉得刺激性比较强,所以我只晚上加用洁肤水,早上不用。 另外泵装的好处是用起来挺方便,也容易控制量,但是一旦不小心摔坏了就很麻烦,所以还是要注意防摔 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-13
XIN TONG, 中国, 2015-01-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).