for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Deep Cleansing Oil
online exclusive
Item No. : 101526704001

DHC

Deep Cleansing Oil

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 203.30
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 164 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
感觉不错
毕竟是dhc的明星产品,买来感受一下~因为平时不怎么化妆,只是抹隔离粉底,但是感觉也挺好的,但是没揉出来角栓之类的,是不是还是手法不对??很好洗,一碰水就变成乳白色冲掉了,再用洗面奶,不会残留在脸上,很干净
姜 旖旎, 鞍山市, 2014-03-20
超值产品
价格公道,能用很久,买了很多次了,强力推荐
TING YU, MELBOURNE, 2014-02-04
DHC卸妆
这款我用了很多年了 很好用 卸掉彩妆很干净
Weiting Lu, 美国, 2014-02-04
一直在用
这个不用多说,一直在用,很好哦
王 娜, 山东, 2014-01-31
推荐!
还是很值得推荐的!性价比很高!卸妆干净。
Elsie, Australia, 2014-01-25
#1 for sure
自從換了這一款卸妝水之後就在沒有換過其他的了。它不僅卸妝很乾淨,用的時候輕輕按摩,脂肪粒都會走出來。個人認為比較好的使用方式是:在雙手乾燥的時候擠在手上,之後塗抹在臉上按摩,之後雙手蘸濕冷水再按摩,最後用溫熱水沖洗乾淨再用潔面產品。聽皮膚科的醫生講,卸妝要用冷水,潔面要用溫熱水。希望大家都有一個健康的皮膚,也希望我的建議對大家有所幫助。
OPRIS CHEUNG, CANADA, 2014-01-02
推荐
卸妆很干净,值得拥有
Lily, Canada, 2013-12-16
好棒
用了好几瓶了,妈妈和我都在用。很多朋友都说太油,其实这款卸妆油和脸上的妆融合以后就会变成乳状而不再是油,温水一洗就能扫去一大半,再用洗面奶就很好洗干净。不像其他家的油怎么洗都还在脸上,说明它完全没和脸上的妆融合。
黄 君, 温州市, 2013-11-21
Best
This has been my hoygrail for years now.. it takes off everything and leaves your face the clean feeling. Just one pump is enough for me for it basically last for a long time as well.
Iksa Maden, Australia, 2013-11-13
清洁效果不错
挺好用的,溶于水,非常好清洗。值得推荐。
刘 尽妹, 中国, 2013-11-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).