sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

HADABISEI<br>Clear White Whitening Mask
Item No. : 101774202001


Clear White Whitening Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: US$ 7.90
RRP: US$ 19.60
  *save 60%
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 54 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
moisture enough
cannot really see the result. it does not show whitening effect on my skin. but is moisture enough and never cause any breakout. im acne prone skin. does not do much for my skin
pipi, melbourne, 2015-04-03
叶子, 中国, 2015-03-01
YY ZHANG, ACT, 2015-02-08
This is the detailed review from me In sum, it's VERY DRYING! Wearing facial masks should be an enjoyable experience, like a short, affordable skin vacation. This product sucks JOY AND MOISTURE out of it
facial mask girl, USA, 2015-01-11
申 夏子, 中国, 2014-10-03
這個mask美白之餘還好保濕! 開大冷氣都不會乾!
Berry, 香港仔, 2014-08-18
跟大家说的一样,面膜纸偏硬,挺厚实的,而且面膜纸太大 不太服帖,效果还是不错 推荐吧
安 琪, 中国, 2014-07-22
Brighter skin the next day!
This mask moisturizes my face a little bit and makes my face brighter and fresher looking the next day. I like this product =)
ayana, Canada, 2014-02-09
Kexin Shi, Brisbane, 2013-09-28
I know it's for whitening, but it was pretty hydrating too. I've used up my box, and it definitely brightens skin so that it looks much more awake, but I don't think it does very much whitening.
Hayley Neebe, Missouri, 2013-06-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).