for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC Reduce Waistline Navel Emplastic - Powerful Version (10pcs)
online exclusive
Item No. : 101808202001

BSC

BSC Reduce Waistline Navel Emplastic - Powerful Version (10pcs)

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 188.20
RRP: ¥ 235.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 216 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
没有任何效果
用了两个星期,每天用的,没有任何效果,而且对皮肤不好,停用以后,贴上去的那个圈圈一个星期都还不消失
Zuyi Cai, Daly City, 2014-03-20
很有效
食欲没有了,排除的便便也是黑色,恶臭的,不知道是不是宿便。
Rach, BRISBANE, 2014-02-07
用了一盒,没什么效果
用了一盒,感觉不到大家说的排便效果,可能是我肚脐太深的原因,另一盒给妈妈用了,等她用完再来评价
颖, 北京, 2014-01-27
BSC Product
you must die die try slimming product from BSC. Myself has been using, can see the result. no regret for having it. must try.
Matthias Tan, SINGAPORE, 2014-01-13
抑制食欲比较有效
还是比较有效果的
小魏, 中国, 2013-12-20
special offer
BSC Navel Emplastic - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase of the following BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
第三天开始排便量多了,而且肚腩亦变得比从前的小了许多呢。
静宜, 长沙市, 2013-11-26
好用
不错哦~
SAMSON CHAN 淘寶, 香港, 2013-11-08
Easy To Use
I feel that this product is effective as it will reduce your appetite which eventually lead to losing weight.
P Yong, Malaysia, 2013-10-31
胃腩變小了!
用了兩天,胃腩馬上變平了!覺得好神奇!我會一直堅持用,看接下來的效果怎樣!
Chalina, San Francisco, 2013-10-28
很有感觉
贴第二片开始,就觉得肚里有点咕咕叫的感觉,第三天开始的以后每一天,都能很顺畅的上厕所,从前我都要3到4天才去一次的呢,因此现在腰围也减了点呢
JJ, 贵州, 2013-10-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).