for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AROMATHERAPY<br>Gentle Foaming Facial Cleanser
Item No. : 101824802001

NATIO

AROMATHERAPY
Gentle Foaming Facial Cleanser

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 93.90
RRP: ¥ 117.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
香薰泡沫洁面膏
个名叫泡沫界面噶,居然唔起泡,洗得都几干净,味道都唔错。
袁 晓恩, 中国, 2014-03-22
没有泡沫
除了没有泡沫之外,真的很不错,不刺激够温和
陈 珊珊, 中国, 2013-10-14
神奇的一款洗面奶
感觉好神奇,没有泡沫,味道有点中药的感觉,抹在脸上,一下子就吸进去了,水清清一过就ok了,脸部干净不紧绷。
吴 艳, 中国, 2013-09-22
适合干性皮肤
很温和的洁面膏, 适合干性皮肤, 没有泡沫, 作为早上的简单清洁再好不过. 虽然没有泡沫, 但是洗过没有不干净的感觉, 香味也很天然. 推荐.
王 鹏, 天津市, 2013-09-02
非常喜欢
这一款洗面奶很温和。香味也比较清淡。主要是比较适合我的皮肤。很不错,推荐一下
王 娜, 西安市, 2013-04-08
special offer
Purchase any 2 of following Natio items- 30% off!
Now when you purchase any 2 of the following Natio products:- , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 15, 2014 - May 15, 2014
温和的洁面
感觉很温和,但是不大适合我,我喜欢清洁度较强的
YUE LI, 上海市, 2013-01-16
这款不太有什么泡沫的
陈 天琦, 中国, 2013-01-05
NATIO香熏泡沫洁面膏
虽说是泡沫洁面膏,但是完全没有泡沫,觉得洗的没有安全感,个人还是喜欢有泡沫的~
龙 玉婷, 武汉市, 2012-12-31
这个洁面膏比较好用
Notbad
谭 丽, 美国, 2012-12-29
有舒缓的作用,不会太干
我是油性皮肤,它是膏状的,用了刚刚好,有时刚起了青春痘,用了它会有舒缓的作用
惠, calgary, 2012-05-20
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).