sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Lip & Eye Remover
online exclusive
Item No. : 101867803001


Lip & Eye Remover

Size: 150 ml

now: US$ 10.10
RRP: US$ 12.60
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 88 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
Qunying Zhong, shanghai, 2015-03-27
李 , 武汉市, 2015-02-25
Does not sting eyes!
Cleanses well on waterproof mascara and eyeliner! only problem is bottle is leaky once opened, just pour it into another bottle to shake!
Jujubies, Christchurch, 2015-02-13
赵 冬梅, 西安, 2015-02-06
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2014-07-12
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2014-06-27
Good product
Better than the cyber colour, but I still prefer l'oreal
Dannie, Sydney, 2013-10-13
Great product!!
First time to this brand. This remover does work well. It cleans and soft my sensitive eye. Recommend to other.
R Lo, USA, 2013-10-10
it's OK
I found this to be OK. It's good at removing my eye makeup but still not the best.
bearybear, Dunedin, 2013-08-06
Value for money
Got this due to its attractive price and the brand name itself. Tried it and it works its wonder. Cleans pretty well though you have to let it sit for a while. The only downside is the design of the bottle. Liquid tends to splash when pressed.
Liiz, Australia, 2013-07-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).