for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance bodycare haircare sets suncare view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEN'S LINE<br>Soothing & Purifying Toner
Item No. : 101907505001

Suisse Programme

MEN'S LINE
Soothing & Purifying Toner

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 252.10
RRP: ¥ 315.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
补水效果超好的一款产品,买给我爱人用的,用后感觉皮肤水嫩很多。
CATHY CHEN, 义乌市, 2013-10-07
效果不错
喷雾型的很好用,不紧绷,毛孔也觉得收细了很多
毛 益平, 重庆市, 2013-08-22
期待效果
之前老公用的是蜜黛诗的保湿水,因为我一直用葆丽美的,看到有活动就给他买了,活动的时候买很划算,期待效果~
董 灵芝, 深圳市, 2013-01-28
补水很不错哦
之前老公用的是蜜黛诗的保湿水,用了这款爽肤水我摸他的脸就觉得比较润,不会吸收之后就干干的,很不错,所以前两天特价又买了一瓶
王 熳, 北京市, 2012-01-31
用了很清爽,没有油腻,也不会觉得紧绷,很好
周 斌斌, suzhou, 2009-07-28
爽肤水里算好的
用后感觉很清爽,皮肤也不紧绷了。
Chris, 上海, 2009-06-14
期待(滾珠頭)裝
葆麗美所有貨品我都放心用.....正.第一次用此貨時,我真係唔知直接噴落面好,還是噴落手再搽上面好,說明書沒有解釋,好彩此貨不太刺眼,我希望此貨可以出一隻(滾珠頭)裝.
Mr. MAK , 香港, 2008-05-17
4星
夏天用不错,凉爽,用了肤色会变好,控油效果一般,不禁用
小张, 宁波市, 2008-05-09
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).