sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Acnes Oil Control Film
Item No. : 101917103002


Acnes Oil Control Film

Size: 50 piece

now: US$ 2.20
RRP: US$ 2.40
  *save 8%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 131 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
yuan, 安徽, 2015-03-31
周 小姐, 成都, 2015-03-08
吸油不吸水 还是不错的 比预想要好 推荐哦!
jimmi, MACQUARIE PARK, 2015-03-04
罗 燕婷, 武汉市, 2014-12-27
王 雅迪, 中国, 2014-11-11
It instantly absorbs all my oil and leaves my skin matte. You only need one sheet to absorb all your excess shine. Highly recommend! Really affordable and works great!
Hilda Gonzalez, USA, 2014-08-07
Отличные салфетки!
Этот тип салфеток- пленочка- идеален для жирной кожи, полностью впитывают весь себум и продлевают ощущение чистоты! определенно must have
OLGA AFANASYEVA, Саратов, 2014-07-07
Одни из лучших
Для меня - лучшие салфетки для лица. Намного лучше бумажных, отлично впитывают.
Lo, Yakutsk, 2014-06-30
I purchased 4 of these blotting packs because the Clean & Clear ones cost me a lot here in America. These are very price- friendly and do a great job mopping up excess oil. These will be my to- go sheets from now on!
Jenny L, California, 2014-06-08
Interesting Color
When I first got this I was shocked by the green color and the feel of the sheet. Other oil blotting sheets that I have tried where a beige color and felt like wax paper. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the sucking power of this sheet. It takes away all the oils on my face quite nicely and I only need one sheet for my whole face. If you are moderately oily this should work for you.
Akachi Anago, Muskogee, 2014-05-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).