sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

MEDICATED SEIKISHO<br>Perfect Cleansing Oil
Item No. : 101927332001

Kose Medicated Sekkisei

Perfect Cleansing Oil

Size: 330 ml

now: US$ 36.00
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 43 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
Catherine, Brisbane, 2014-09-09
石 丽丽, 西安市, 2014-09-07
曾 静, 扬州市, 2013-10-28
很香, 只需要一点点就可以清洁的很干净. 用完后会再买.. 很大瓶可以用很久.
SANDY CHEN, 新西兰, 2013-10-07
qianyang su, 扬州市, 2013-04-13
之前一直犹豫要买DHC,植村秀,还是高丝。毕竟前两个是特别有名的。后来考虑到性价比的问题,尝试了高丝。 本人皮肤偏干,不敏感。这款油油很适合。每次压出大约3毫升,涂抹在脸上,按摩均匀后用少许水乳化,之后用温水清洁,再使用洁颜产品。 喜欢味道,淡淡的,不刺鼻,卸得也干净。不油腻也不会过分卸妆。 配合雪肌精洁颜产品效果不错哦!
CHANG GUAN, Los Angeles, 2012-12-11
not sure for acne prone skin
I have combination skin, dry on cheeks and oily on T zone. The product worked well with my cheeks but seemed to cause outbreak on my t zone area.....
FIONA NG, WATFORD, 2012-11-07
SHIRLEY JIN, 墨尔本市, 2012-10-22
Very much it was pleasant. Gently clears skin, doesn't dry. I will buy still.
Nataliya Zapevalova, Moscow, 2012-10-11
I have been using this products for many yrs through sasa. it removed waterproof masacra effectively without feeling tight and sticky!
Orge, Singapore, 2012-09-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).