for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC Intensive Crystal Eye Mask (6 pairs)
online exclusive
Item No. : 101996003001

BSC

BSC Intensive Crystal Eye Mask (6 pairs)

Size: 12 piece

now: ¥ 140.30
RRP: ¥ 175.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 85 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
用了确实隔天眼袋好很多,要坚持
陈 苹遥, 中国, 2014-03-30
这个很不错
第一次用是朋友送的,觉得对舒缓眼袋的效果很好,第一次用已经感觉得到。
张淑英, 茂名市, 2013-11-04
再见黑眼圈。
价格便宜的好眼膜,好有效,敷用几盒巳经对眼肚有帮助,而且黑眼圈真的减退了。
慧玲, 广州, 2013-09-05
效果很好
我经常都有眼肿的问题,用这个眼袋膜绝对可以帮我舒缓这个问题,而且对黑眼圈也很有效用的。
英子, 嘉庆, 2013-08-30
这个去眼袋超级好!尤其是眼累了的时候,贴上这个眼袋膜真的超舒服的。
淑敏, 郑州, 2013-08-30
special offer
BSC Selected Masks~ Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase the following BSC products , you'll receive an extra piece FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
價格便宜,眼膜精华很多。效果真的好好。
Mandy, SZ, 2013-05-28
眼纹淡了,非常保湿,敷完眼部还可以敷面部其他地方,买一送一的时候买,真便宜。
jie yu zhu, 加拿大, 2013-05-07
消眼袋好帮手
消眼袋眼肿的效果很强,现在我几乎每天都用。
Lily zhao, 江苏, 2013-03-15
been using this a year ago. it's a very good hydrating mask
camila, colombia, 2013-03-06
必备眼膜
眼膜是果冻状的,冰冰的贴在眼下很舒服。立即就能减小眼袋,熬夜后眼睛浮肿,黑眼圈就靠它了。用了三年了,一致不断货,还没有发现更好的眼膜。
Jasmine, Calgary, 2013-02-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).