for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BRIGHT CRYSTAL<br>Eau de Toilette
Item No. : 102134002001

Gianni Versace

BRIGHT CRYSTAL
Eau de Toilette

Size: 5 ml

now: ¥ 38.30
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 112 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
极力推荐
这瓶香水小巧可爱,香气清新淡雅,特别适合夏天这种舒爽的日子
莫 少菲, 东莞市, 2014-03-31
喜欢
喜欢的味道,香中带着甜甜的滋味
王 燕华, 中国, 2014-03-28
介于成熟与甜美之间
范思哲这款香水比较适合出入职场或是上班没几年的,有点清新有点成熟,不像CRYSTAL NOIR 迷你淡香水那样成熟性感,也不像巴宝莉粉色香水那么甜美,适合的场合也比较广泛。
xia, 中国, 2014-03-24
好评
这香水是我的大爱,身边的人都喜欢这个味。这款比其他网购店的价格要便宜,淡香水留香时间短一点,不过这价钱也算可以了。不过30ml大瓶装的价钱居然和5ml*6瓶的价钱一样,不怎么实惠,所以还没入手。希望sasa可以有更多的优惠活动。
熊 熊熊, 柳州市, 2014-03-17
喜欢的味道
挺淡的香味,很喜欢,小香比正品实用~~~
YD, 中国, 2014-03-17
味道不错
这款甜甜的味道,挺适合女孩子用
赵 冬梅, 松原市, 2014-03-11
很好,味道很好闻
这个香味我很喜欢,是正品
陈 玲, 衡阳市, 2014-02-20
喜欢
随身携带很方便~~瓶子用完还能利用,不错~
JIE SONG, 满洲里, 2014-02-15
味道很淡,留香时间短
味道很淡,留香时间短,个人比较偏向迷你淡香这款香味。 以后还是用小香家的COCO小姐吧,最喜欢这款。
LZ, ZJ, 2014-02-14
极力推介
味道很好闻,很喜欢。
LULU YANG, 中国, 2014-02-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).