for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluron & Collagen (Can) 210g
Item No. : 102157602001

FINE

Hyaluron & Collagen (Can) 210g

Size: 210 g

now: ¥ 302.80
RRP: ¥ 333.70
  *save 9%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 982 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
木有什么感觉啊
是不是喝不久,没有什么感觉
SPENCER LI, 中国, 2014-04-03
很好
喝了2个星期,是有一点效果。
陈 GOGO, 大理市, 2014-03-29
从下单到收到货,共10天,收到后就迫不及待打开。感觉味道比其它产品好很多。用了一个星期,感觉皮肤好了一点。不知道是吃这种产品的原因,还是使用化妆品的原因。不过我会一直吃下去~
Suki, zhengjiang, 2014-03-18
口感很好
喝了几天,口感很好,其他功效应该长期服用才看得到,三罐喝完再来评价。
SHUYUN LIN, 中国, 2014-03-15
保湿作用
在写评论的时候正在喝着,它有助于皮肤保湿,在干燥的天气里我的皮肤不在干燥
JUAN GAO, 美国, 2014-03-11
special offer
FINE Hyaluron & Collagen (210 g) - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase 2 of FINE Hyaluron & Collagen (210 g) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Mar 31, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
肠胃修复好伴侣
肠胃消化不好,每天蒸枣吃,加上优之源辅助,现在肠胃好很多
IVY KO, 榆林市, 2014-03-08
优之源
已经喝了六个月了,皮肤变好很多,还会在买,不错的产品
黄 利琼, 孝感市, 2014-03-03
值得推荐,非常不错
从下单到收到货,共10天,收到后就迫不及待打开。感觉味道比其它产品好很多。用了一个星期,感觉皮肤好了一点。不知道是吃这种产品的原因,还是使用化妆品的原因。不过我会一直吃下去~
Suki, 浙江, 2014-02-27
一如既往的好~
购买了好几回了~是正品!还会继续购买!
杨 逢春, 中国, 2014-02-18
Very goog collagen drink
Для поддержания суставов - самое то. Пованивает в виде порошка, но с чаем с молоком хорошо идет.
Natalia K, Moscow, 2014-01-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).