sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Hyaluron & Collagen (Can)
Item No. : 102157602001


Hyaluron & Collagen (Can)

Size: 210 g

now: US$ 35.00
RRP: US$ 41.50
  *save 16%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 999 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
YITONG MA, Honolulu, 2015-04-03
陈蕊, 中国, 2015-04-03
Cici, 深圳, 2015-03-16
陈 楠, China, 2015-03-13
i bought this for my mom, she was suffering from knee gout and high pigmentation on her facial skin, then after consuming this Fine collagen, her gout seem to get better & less painful and the pigmentation on her cheeks area seems to fade away more effectively than using any whitening products. good product!! restocked & repurchased over 4-5 times already!
Chua Sue Ghee, malaysia, 2015-03-11
看到好評如潮,本想買一罐試試,但後來看到有促銷,又買來三罐,已吃了一罐,覺胸部像大了,其他還未看到效果,但早上和牛奶一同食用,味道很好,期望食完這四罐會皮膚變白 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-06
郑 宝芳, USA, 2015-03-05
杨 英, 中国, 2015-01-14
谢 淑仪, 中国, 2014-12-29
yanzhen wu, 中国, 2014-12-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).