for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA ZEN NEUROCALM<br>Soothing Recharging Night Cream
Item No. : 102214012001

Lancome

HYDRA ZEN NEUROCALM
Soothing Recharging Night Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 360.30
RRP: ¥ 620.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 174 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
补水保湿
对于敏感性皮肤的补水效果很好,晚上睡觉前涂两次也能全部吸收,第二天早上起床皮肤很软很滑,值得推荐
YINGYING ZHAO, 中国, 2014-04-09
最喜欢兰蔻的这款晚霜,有充足的水份,香气淡雅
pingliu, 南昌市, 2014-02-10
用了很长时间了
这个晚霜基本上是每晚睡觉前必备,适合干性肌肤,我是早晚霜区分来涂的
mmao, 中国, 2014-01-03
经典保湿晚霜,用过几瓶了,年龄25 ,混合皮,面霜滋润度不错,也不算太厚重,香味一如兰蔻一贯的浓厚,建议保湿用,如果想有美白或者对抗细纹之类的别的需求的MM,添加些精华。
Kathy, china, 2013-10-17
挺好,让肌肤变柔软
有买家评价很补水倒没看出来,我属于敏感混合偏干的肌肤,脸颊两侧在洗完脸需要迅速补水,不然会干得泛红的那种,兰蔻这个确实有镇定的功效,用后,皮肤会缓解干燥感,但是保湿补水的效果不是特别明显,但肌肤有变柔软,我每次都是用大块往脸上涂,且一般是涂两次,总之能有这么好的效果我已经很感激了,之前用雅漾的也有镇定效果,但吸收效果不好,总是腻腻的,而且不治里,洗完脸该干的还是干。我会继续购买。
�� �长沙, 中国, 2013-10-14
好用
水润润的 很补水
VIVIAN DAI, Melbourne, 2013-09-11
味道不是太好闻,但是保湿效果还是不错的,早上起来还是润润的!
薛 倩, 武汉市, 2013-09-04
不油腻
夏天用很不错,不会油腻,吸收很快,补水效果很好。但是冬天的话,有可能不太合适
maggie_索, 西安市, 2013-09-03
非常好!
这瓶晚霜300块钱拿下真心觉得占大便宜了啊啊啊!夏天用太油了,但是在北方的秋冬季用这是非常爽的。。很滋润,味道很好闻,以前有一次用,还发现有消痘痘的功能。。。现在屯着。等冬天来了再用!
王 倩, 中国, 2013-08-27
滋润无负担
之前夏天的时候用了它家的全方位升级瞬白系列,感觉肌肤有提亮,但是到了冬天,该系列的滋润度就不够了,于是转用了这个水份系列。新西兰冬天晚上又湿又冷,每天晚上几乎都要开暖气,然后皮肤就开始不适应了,鼻子边缘掉皮,还长豆。用了这个系列的晚霜之后,肌肤问题有改善,滋润度很足,到第二天早上还是不会干。刚涂上稍微有点油但过一会就吸收了。舒缓的效果如去红美白之类暂时未看到效果,但滋润度满分。
SHAN SU, AUCKLAND, 2013-07-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).