sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Camellia Seed Botanical Treatment Shampoo
online exclusive
Item No. : 102315802001

Ren Guang Do

Camellia Seed Botanical Treatment Shampoo

Size: 500 ml

now: US$ 26.90
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 124 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
爽, 中国, 2014-12-17
效果一般 个人觉得还是箭牌好一些
张 苗, 杭州市, 2014-10-27
Great Shampoo
My hair has been thinning for over a year. I live in the States and tried many products and it did not work. I found this site and decided to try this shampoo and I love it a lot. Less hair falls out while washing my hair. Hardly any hair falls out during the day. This is a great find. I Highly recommend this. Great smell and easy to use. I like the pump on the bottle, no mess.
Laxshmi, New Jersey, 2014-10-17
洗的很干净也很健康 还会再购
Yan Zhu, 宁波市, 2014-10-15
买给朋友的 说不错
陈 晓佳, 中国, 2014-10-03
special offer
Purchase the following 3 of Ren Guang Do items, you'll recieve a Camellia Seed Anti-Hair Loss Treatment Shampoo (500ml) for FREE!
Now when you purchase the following 3 of Ren Guang Do items: , you'll recieve a 1 Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Anti-Hair Loss Treatment Shampoo (500ml) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
psyche904, 成都, 2014-09-30
黄 建敏, 中山市, 2014-09-11
罗 明花, 中国, 2014-09-01
Yan, 湛江市, 2014-07-31
�� ��, 中国, 2014-07-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).