for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Vita-Mineral Moisture Milk
Item No. : 102325307001

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Vita-Mineral Moisture Milk

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 393.00
RRP: ¥ 524.10
  *save 25%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 51 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
很好用 推薦
很好用呢 價格有點貴哈。不過是真的好用。極力推薦,我是乾性皮膚。用完還會買
lainlong, 东莞市, 2013-12-22
吸收很快
吸收很快得用很多
侯 科, 东营市, 2013-11-15
超吸收!
目前使用了三瓶,很滋润。味道很清淡。 就是莎莎的价格极不稳定!只要有汇率变化,就化悄悄提高几份,这很不公平!
关 晓红, 大连市, 2013-08-10
首先淡淡的味道让人心里很舒服,夏天用不油不腻,吸收很快,大爱。
榕蓉, 中国, 2013-07-21
期待效果
之前一直使用雅诗兰黛璀璨美白的乳液,感觉比较好吸收。这次换做红石榴一整系列,期待有明显的去黄效果。
奚 欢欢, 宁波市, 2013-07-17
雅诗兰黛红石榴乳液
大爱的一款,滋润不油腻,好用,推荐购买,就是有点小贵啊,呵呵
ZHANG WEN JUAN ZHANG, 中国, 2013-07-08
鲜活营养乳液 水润、滋补
东西物超所值,老婆感觉很好。
ZHI JUN JIANG, 上海市, 2013-06-13
强烈推荐
使用几天会就会感觉到确实很提亮肤色,皮肤对乳液的吸收也非常的好,很保湿不油腻。
S, 上海, 2013-04-22
还不错
滋润度还行,雅诗兰黛的东西还是很不错的。中性偏干皮肤,很适合。SASA发货速度还是满意的,推荐推荐
LISA, 宁德市, 2013-03-05
混合性皮肤用不错
用过面霜和乳液,感觉乳液更适合南方的我。
Tina, 中国, 2013-02-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).