for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Night Vita-Mineral Intense Nourishing Crème/Mask
Item No. : 102325607007

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Night Vita-Mineral Intense Nourishing Crème/Mask

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 460.80
RRP: ¥ 620.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 131 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很滋润,适合秋冬季用。
吴 女士, 中国, 2014-04-04
非常好!
非常好!赞!
YING LIU, 加拿大, 2014-04-04
喜欢
与面霜配套使用,晚上保湿效果很好,真得很喜欢,我想我会一直用下去。
XIAOLI ZHANG, 香港, 2014-04-02
用过多种护肤产品,对比下来还是这款面霜好用,很滋润,尤其适用于过了28岁的美妞儿们
黄 颖, 北京市, 2014-04-02
强烈推荐
一直用的这款晚霜,晚霜用了相当滋润,早上起床后脸色很好,看起来很干净,相信达到了产品介绍的排浊的功效,还会继续使用
TIAN LING GONG, 南充市, 2014-03-26
改善肤色
已经用了几瓶 改善肤色 肤色变得均匀 收缩毛孔 补水效果一般
那拉明, 北京市, 2014-03-25
红石榴晚霜一直在莎莎买
保湿效果很好,不油腻,还会继续购入
肖 婷, 高安市, 2014-03-18
滋润
十分滋润,适合干性皮肤用,吸收很快
�� ��, 中国, 2014-03-17
保湿效果很好
我自己使用,觉得保湿效果很好,也不油腻。适合冬天使用。。这个是买给婆婆的。。 婆婆过敏肌肤,用的很多品牌都会过敏。这个使用不会有过敏症状。肌肤状况有改善。。
LILY CHENG, 厦门市, 2014-03-14
very
选红石榴系列果然没错,摸完后脸部肌肤马上变柔软,毛孔也变小了,这个系列真的适合亚洲人
Elaine, 柳州市, 2014-03-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).