for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Vita-Mineral Moisture Crème
Item No. : 102325707007

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Vita-Mineral Moisture Crème

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 435.00
RRP: ¥ 590.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 114 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很特别的一款日霜,香气很适合我,保湿效果不错,会再入手。
lingling han, 滁州市, 2014-04-11
非常滋润
早晨抹一点。一点都不会觉得皮肤干
YUE HU, 中国, 2014-04-06
才用一个月,去黄效果暂时还没感觉出来,但确实很滋润,比较适合秋冬季用。
吴 女士, 中国, 2014-04-04
喜欢
因为发货时间有些长,所以这次是屯货的,一直在用。
XIAOLI ZHANG, 香港, 2014-04-02
我喜欢用的面霜
此款面霜开始用时也抱着试试看的心情买的,写着是适合亚洲人的皮肤设计的,经过试用感觉还可以的,不油腻,容易吸收,保湿效果也不错,现在已经用2年了,很喜欢。就是价格每年都在提升哦,希望给予更多的优惠。
XIAOLI ZHANG, 香港, 2014-04-02
用了很多瓶了
已经用了很多瓶了,很喜欢雅思兰黛的红石榴套装,日霜有点油,适合冬天哦
WEIJING WEI, 成都市, 2014-03-30
不错
不错,媳妇觉得挺好的
CHAO WANG, 中国, 2014-03-27
雅诗兰黛红石榴
虽然经历了漫长的等待才拿到久盼的红石榴,曾在莎莎实体店中购入ANR系列产品,现买日霜配合使用,使用后很润,希望长期使用能有更好的效果。
凌 文美, 中国, 2014-03-26
很好用,喜欢
XINYU LI, 中国, 2014-03-25
嫩嫩的,好滋潤~
紅石榴日霜心水已久,拿到手以後果然名不虛傳。滑了點在手心裡,觸感非常好。在手心輕輕揉開,捂熱后在臉上輕壓,緩緩按摩直至吸收。外面沒有塗粉底一類,想要看看面霜獨自的保濕、吸收能力~到了晚上下班,臉都一直是嫩嫩的很滋潤,也不會有油~實在是很棒~
顾 颖, 中国, 2014-03-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).