for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TROUBLE CARE<br>Aroma A1 Skin Lotion
Item No. : 102388802001

Dr.G

TROUBLE CARE
Aroma A1 Skin Lotion

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 156.40
RRP: ¥ 195.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 171 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
对大痘没什么效果
可以抑制小痘痘,可是对大痘没什么效果,有点失望.用的时候不要用在没痘的地方,会损伤皮肤.
Joy D, 渝北区, 2014-03-31
以为是爽肤水才买的
这个消炎水只用了两次,酒精很重。
彭 佳佳, 东莞市, 2014-03-29
抑制豆豆的效果还是不错的
其实我很少长豆豆,之前就是看到做活动就买了因为男朋友长。我就是偶尔例假前会冒一颗,一旦冒出来了就很大一颗而且很疼。这款精华对抑制豆豆还是挺有效的,刚发现冒出一点点涂上去就不会再长大了。
甜蜜琳, Philadelphia, 2014-03-12
有一定效果
使用后有一定效果,让痘痘不至于发炎至很大,还是可以一试的产品
may li, 中国, 2014-02-09
非常好用
痘痘长了二年了, 去医院也看过几次, 中药也吃不少, 一直反反复复. 用这个也是抱着尝试的心态, 没想到, 才用几次, 痘痘就消下去很多...太惊喜了. 于是又败了一瓶...
HUIFANG GU, 嘉兴, 2014-02-08
I love it
这款Dr.G暗疮消炎精华是我用过的最好的祛痘产品,没有之一。晚上睡觉前抹在患处早上起来之后真的是会消下去很多的。从前年就开始使用这个产品,可能是使用时间长了皮肤有免疫性了,最近使用效果不像之前那么惊艳,但它还是很好的产品,适合油性肌肤和T区油脸使用。
柒柒, China, 2014-02-02
没有评论说的那么神奇
之前看了评论,无线期待,但用过之后明显没有如此神奇,所说的红痘痘第二天就消失完全没有的事情,用了很久才来评论,痘痘还是一直在,消失的很慢。保守推荐。
啊浮, 温州, 2013-12-20
不错
我都是晚上擦,第二天痘痘会压下去很多~
盘丝仙仙, 深圳市, 2013-12-16
抗痘
T区长了好几年痘痘,最近吃中药内调再配合这款抗痘水,痘痘没有再发,这款水应该有杀菌功效,抹在破的痘痘上有刺痛感。
李 念, 成都, 2013-11-18
对那些暗疮很好
暗疮用了很快就消肿,不过已经发炎的就没有用处了。
黄 丽川, 中国, 2013-11-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).