for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TROUBLE CARE<br>Oil Control Intensa
Item No. : 102388902001

Dr.G

TROUBLE CARE
Oil Control Intensa

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 207.00
RRP: ¥ 258.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
这个好用
以前有痘一直没用乳液,试着买了这只,真好用,不油还保湿,感觉皮肤湿后痘痘也少了。
李 堤萦, 北京, 2014-02-28
很适合油性皮肤
我的皮肤暴油、配套用了之后、效果挺好的、
李 梓潼, 中国, 2014-02-10
四季适用
无论是哪个季节,都很适合痘痘肌适用哦!自从用了这一系列的产品,真的不再长痘痘了哦!还可以防止痘痘!真的好!
静, 惠州市, 2013-12-31
很好用的韩国产品
肌肤情况:混合性 T区偏油 T区经常性长痘。 购买日期:11月13日 评论日期:12月26日 产品情况:连续使用了1个多月,是一款很不错的适合混合性肌肤及T区痘痘脸的人使用。味道清淡,产品涂上去很薄,吸收时间的很快,涂上脸一点都不粘。
郑 燕香, 深圳, 2013-12-26
really work to reduce pimple, highly recommend
SZE WING SYLVIE HO, Clarinda, 2013-12-22
special offer
Dr.G Oil Control Intensa (30ml) - 40%off!
With the purchase Dr.G Oil Control Intensa (30ml), you'll enjoy 40% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Mar 27, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
很清爽,不油腻,适合夏天使用
melissa, 昆明市, 2013-11-18
feel good!
这是在sasa买的第二瓶 感觉很舒服 有消炎作用
cee, Guangdong, 2013-10-23
我是油皮,挺适合的
皮肤很好吸收,起痘痘时都能用,不会刺激。
陈 洁, 北京, 2013-09-27
不油腻很清爽
很清爽的一款乳液,适合现在用
刘 枝兰, 衡水市, 2013-09-19
控油好
减少油脂,痘痘也少了
Nico, 肇兴, 2013-09-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).