for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIFECELLA<br>Essence Sheet Mask Hyaluronic Acid
Item No. : 102442606001

Hisamitsu

LIFECELLA
Essence Sheet Mask Hyaluronic Acid

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 63.70
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 252 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿效果好
保湿效果非常好~价格不贵!胜价比非常高~值得购买!
Icy, 香港, 2014-03-31
很好用的补水面膜
补水效果很好 用完水水嫩嫩的 毛孔都不见了 还要继续买~
IVY LEE, 嘉兴市, 2014-03-10
很薄很补水!虽然等了快十天
梁 , 中国, 2014-03-10
精华液量足
打开会有酒精的味道,以为会很刺激。但是没感觉。还不错,很滋润,我是很干的皮肤,用着面膜之前我先用了一层,再敷这个面膜,效果不错。
cui guo, 中国, 2014-02-18
挺喜欢价格也合适。但是精华液太少了
XX , 澳洲, 2014-02-08
special offer
Purchase any 4 of following Hisamitsu items, give you 5 of Hisamitsu Essence Sheet Mask Trehalose (1piece) for Free!!
Now when you purchase the following 4 of Hisamitsu items: , you'll recieve 5 of Hisamitsu Essence Sheet Mask Trehalose (1piece) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jan 29, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
Soft and Moist
Love this mask a lot. It gives overall hydration for the skin but not greasy a lot. Affordable price.
Momooko, san francisco, 2014-01-29
Best mask I've ever used, will keep on using this product.
Tsui Leung, 澳洲, 2014-01-08
有点大
我的脸都是大号了,但是用这个面膜还是有点大,要剪开。不过好好用,还会再买。
刘 丹丹, 江门, 2014-01-02
很补水
因为我是干性皮肤所以要用补水的,可又怕太补水的会很粘所以纠结之下偶然发现了这款面膜,因为是跟朋友一起买的所以就买了四盒不同效果的换着用,目前为止四种都用过了都感觉很棒都不会粘粘的〜用完后第二天起来洗完脸不擦乳液也不会觉得干〜很适合冬天干燥的地方用〜哈哈还很适合没时间擦乳液但是第二天要化妆的懒人〜〜
曾 楠, 中国, 2013-12-12
久光制药美容液玻尿酸保湿面膜
保湿效果非常好,精华液充分,使用完脸剩余的部分还能做手膜,滑滑的
tr, 合肥市, 2013-12-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).