for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CHANCE<br>Eau Fraiche (Green)
Item No. : 102466907001

Chanel

CHANCE
Eau Fraiche (Green)

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 565.50
RRP: ¥ 614.30
  *save 8%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 50 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
最喜欢的香水之一
气味清新,不俗不甜不腻,留香时间长,这是我春夏秋三季最爱的香水之一。
Tracy, 湖南, 2013-12-27
清新的味道
一直觉得香奈儿的香水都比较浓,这款就还好,很清新,夏天用很好。
高 甜, 贵阳市, 2013-08-07
是正品
是正品,和我在商场看的一样,但就是留香时间太短了,上午喷的,下午就没有,可能是淡香水的原因,不知道有没有香精型的?
李 新禄, 中国, 2013-08-04
适合夏天
很清香,有大自然气息,适合夏天用的香水
黄 建敏, 中山市, 2013-04-21
非常喜欢
味道清香,时间久,非常喜欢
糜 佳, 贵阳, 2013-04-15
不是我要的味道
味道一般,尤其前味是最不喜欢的那种味道,可能期望值太高了,但是同事说很好闻,,但真的只是一般的清中带甜,我想要的是清香,那种隐隐的花香
李 莉, 中国, 2013-03-11
挺不错的邂逅
宝贝说很喜欢。。。我闻到也舒服。
詹 杰, 珠海, 2012-12-07
喜欢
很喜欢这种淡淡女人香。
Jingsi Liu, ST Kilda, 2012-11-20
甜香却不腻,好好闻啊
之前买过好多品牌的小样,但是闻过这个之后就坚定地买正装了,不喜欢比较艳的花香,这个正好符合我的要求,甜香却不腻,香甜中却带着自己的个性,持久性也不错,嘻嘻
maggie, 长春市, 2012-11-10
女人之爱
这款香水让人充满活力,加上精美的瓶身设计,超喜欢!
吴, 珠海市, 2012-09-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).