for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HEROINE MAKE<br>Volume & Curl Mascara V2
Item No. : 102473902005

Kiss Me

HEROINE MAKE
Volume & Curl Mascara V2

Size: 6 ml

now: ¥ 97.60
RRP: ¥ 129.80
  *save 25%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
非常适合细软睫毛
我的睫毛很长但是因为太细软,欧美品牌的睫毛膏刷上去就会马上塌下来,而且会让睫毛结块到一起。这款睫毛膏完全没有这个问题,连底膏都不需要,睫毛一整天都清爽卷翘,防水性也超级棒,大力推荐!
Jenny, New York, 2014-03-07
效果不错
chiling, 广州市, 2014-02-17
好用
真的可以保持一整天的睫毛卷翘呢,好用~
LIU CUI, 北京, 2014-02-07
好用。
便宜持久又好用,比一般所謂大牌子都要好。但一定要小心一點卸。
Ka Yi Ng, 美國, 2013-12-08
还不错
王 爱玉, 温州市, 2013-11-14
美容达人推荐款,很浓密但不会产生苍蝇脚,一直会用下去。
陈 燕琼, 上海市, 2013-10-24
奇士美 真的很好用
他们家的产品 都不用说什么的...真的超好用,超防水 很黑!!我连去海边都用它!
Ashley, 佛罗里达, 2013-09-22
媲美大牌
浓密且根根分明,一点也不输大牌,超防水,游了两小时泳一点也没花,完全不用补妆,我是超爱晕妆的眼睛,这个一天下来也没晕,不过就是难卸妆,一定要配他家的卸睫毛液来用。
JIAYING YU, AUCKLAND, 2013-09-19
不持久
卷翘增长效果是有的,但很容易掉妆,中午午休醒过来,下眼皮就黑了。。。。
季 超岚, 中国, 2013-09-11
好用!
没的说,一直会用下去的!
刘 东霞, 北京市, 2013-07-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).