for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
H2O CLEANSING<br>Sensibio H2O
Item No. : 102497504002

Bioderma

H2O CLEANSING
Sensibio H2O

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 142.10
RRP: ¥ 228.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 279 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
性价比高,又实用
性价比不用说,这么大一瓶。重点是还卸得挺干净的~ 会回购
Ivana Wu, 乐清市, 2014-04-11
很好用
不敏感没致痘,很温和不刺激皮肤,用来卸BB和防晒还有隔离完全没问题,重点是在眼皮上带过都不觉得刺眼,会一直用它
Jacqueline, 江门, 2014-04-10
喜欢
没有香味,卸妆挺好用的'也没有什么刺激性,我是混合肌肤,很容易长痘,没觉得有什么副作用,不错,一大瓶挺合算的
Angel, USA, 2014-04-10
卸淡妆效果好
用了好几瓶了,敏感肌,卸淡妆效果特别好,感觉皮肤也变好了
YINGYING ZHAO, 中国, 2014-04-09
很好
一直连续用了三四瓶的,除了遇到两会清关很慢之外都很好。卸得很干净,就算我眼妆一向化得很浓重。
Chanel Zhu, 上海市, 2014-04-05
挺好的
够温和,清洁能力也还好,防水的也勉强全能卸干净,对得起它的价格了
Addy, Victoria, 2014-04-05
不错
平时卸淡妆还是很好的
.., 宁波市, 2014-04-04
挺好
很滋润 清洁力度不是太高
张 月涵, 中国, 2014-04-03
很舒服~
价格虽然不是放到最低,但比商场买便宜很多,一如既往的好~
可可, 上海市, 2014-04-01
用過2瓶 中規中矩 但絕對不致豆 敏感肌放心使用 但清潔品來說不便宜且用量大 打折可買 sasa就有5折
charlotte, 美国, 2014-03-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).