for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
J'ADORE<br>Eau de Toilette Spray
Item No. : 102512802001

Christian Dior

J'ADORE
Eau de Toilette Spray

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 696.50
RRP: ¥ 819.50
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
感觉保持香味的时间不够长
JANE, 深圳市, 2013-09-22
送人的,说蛮喜欢的。。
祝 婕, 南通市, 2013-08-05
散发着浓浓的女人味
叶 阿旦, 中国, 2013-03-08
很不错
是正品,价格也很便宜。
杨 舒, 晋中市, 2013-02-27
很喜欢
是正品,而且超便宜的,大爱
杨 舒, 晋中市, 2013-02-24
淡香水
这款是EDT,非常经典的味道,我很喜欢,用了专柜价格的一半就买到了,灰常开心。不过我上网差了一下,生产日期是2011年3月1日,算不上近期,但性价比还是挺高的。
Minosa, 沈阳市, 2012-12-31
喜欢这个味道
用了真我 就再也不想用别的香水的 唯一缺点这款留香时间不长
唐 慧, 成都, 2012-12-30
推荐购买
是一直熟悉的香味,是正品,给与支持.这是款淡香水EDT,是没有EDP持续时间那么久的.个人比较喜欢这种淡香氛,EDP前味太浓烈了.
书 生, 武汉市, 2012-12-01
香味很清淡,喜欢,但就是保持时间太短了,早上出门7点开始喷的,到下午6点就几乎没香味了。不知是这里面成分不纯还是其它原因,在专卖店拿的都能保一天呀。
漆 红, 中国, 2012-11-24
比较喜欢此香味。
黄 毓麟, 上海市, 2012-07-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).