sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

BIO-PERFORMANCE<br>Super Refining Essence
Item No. : 102584426001


Super Refining Essence

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 66.00
RRP: US$ 76.00
  *save 13%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
无功无过 还可以
m , 中国, 2014-08-12
Love it
TIFFANY, 美國, 2014-07-30
XIAO MEI LIN, 新西兰, 2012-05-23
QIAN WANG, adelaide, 2012-03-25
令皮膚變滑, 補濕的精華素
之前用過這支 Bio-performance 精華素的 Sample, 用後再加上其他cream 皮膚會明顯變得很補濕和滑溜, 我一般都會早晚也用, 早上能令妝容更貼服, 晚上用了第二朝醒來皮膚會很滑溜 (我晚上會加 Bio-performanace 的 cream), 莎莎的價錢比專門店便宜, 但質量不變哦!
Sophie Yuen, 香港, 2012-03-22
QUAN ZHOU, Yarraville, 2011-12-26
小艾, 上海市, 2011-04-12
it works since the first time i use
it works since the very first beginning.smooth,soft gentle texuture with delight scent. correct my skin texuture and color. Skin looks much younger brighter and tighter. I do love the product!
ke yang, los angeles,USA, 2011-03-16
It works since the first time
very soft,smooth and gentle, works since the very first beginning. correct the texture and color of my skin.light scent. I look 5 years younger! love it!
ke yang, los angeles,CA, USA, 2011-03-16
lingmin shui, 美国, 2011-02-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).