sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

ORIGINAL SERIES<br>Collagen Treatment Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 102644103001

la glace

Collagen Treatment Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: US$ 26.90
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
好補水好滋潤, 用後仲發現毛孔收細了, 同面部成個輪廓緊緻左,第日上妝都覺得貼服,真心推介!
Che Kathy, 澳門, 2015-03-15
Collagen Treatment Mask
Plenty of serums, after use, skin feels immediately hydrated. Pores are minimized. Skin looks nourished and smooth. Recommended to All~
Ronnie , Hong Kong, 2013-07-09
好保濕, 毛孔即時變細了, 現在有折扣, 非常划算, 真的好好用!
Fiona , Hong Kong, 2013-01-05
Good Mask
Vivian Chan, Hong Kong, 2013-01-02
la glace good mask
非常好用的面膜, 質料十足, 精華超多, 份量夠, 不小家. 這款保濕面膜, 用完後非常滋潤, 很多水份, 毛孔也細了, 真的好好用, 現在還有優惠, 值得推介.
陳芝蘭, Hong Kong, 2012-12-23
nothing special
I don't really like this mask, got two boxes of it, and I find it very wet and sticky to put on, and dribbled all over my lips. Tingles on my face for the first 5 minutes (so feels uncomfortable), although that subsided after a while. The cut outs of the eye areas etc are also a bit small. After one use, see no difference at all. But not sure about the long term use. I find the Herbal masks by Faceshop much more effective at a similar unit price.
Denise Ha, Australia, 2012-05-26
Highly recommended
Follow the instruction, using once a day. Get a good result and now my face become smooth and pore was minimizes.
Joanne , kuala lumpur, 2011-04-11
Li Ruiping, Littleton, 2008-03-15
Fay, Amoy, CHINA, 2008-02-27
It's pretty good~
You can see your face brighten up a little after take off the mask, and it does a good job moisturizing your face~ pretty good:)
Evonne, California, 2008-02-04
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).