sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

SLIMMING & FIRMING<br>Slimming Body Treatment Gel (#5)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102646402003

la glace

Slimming Body Treatment Gel (#5)

Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 34.60
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
味道不错 热热的感觉很持久 不是那种一次性辣 睡前涂在肚子上 睡觉的时候肚子温温的很舒服 效果还可以 配合蓝罐的使用皮肤有变好 5折购买很划算
rong, 中国, 2013-06-10
yanan yang, 悉尼, 2011-09-26
生完宝宝肚子和下半身都是赘肉 订购了一个4号的 一个冷冻的 送了个2号 由于不能坚持每天用 就闲置了 效果当然没有发言权 不过感觉还是很好的 热热辣辣 能持续到第二天 偶然的机会给妈妈涂了膝盖 膝盖的病就没犯过 这次活动买了5号的 又送了1瓶3号的
Kit, Shanghai, 2010-01-17
Lela CHEN, Australia, 2009-04-28
Ginny, Cork, 2009-04-11
比较适合瘦腰和腹部, 大腿感觉不大,跟运动时一起用效果跟明显
lela, australia, 2009-04-10
Cynthia Lu, Vancouver, 2009-03-11
看到做活动就去 买了,我 主要 是用来紧致皮肤的,按摩腿部用的。我 感觉瘦身的作用不是很大,建议姐妹们可以做运动,想塑造美腿可以倒立以防止水肿和静脉曲张。
马 晓甜, 中国, 2009-03-08
YANG WANXIA, Tronheim Norway, 2008-07-24
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).