for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
IDEALIST<br>Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Item No. : 102676504001

Estee Lauder

IDEALIST
Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 344.80
RRP: ¥ 570.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 137 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
毛孔修复
用完以后脸滑滑的,真的有收缩毛孔的功能哦,推荐
莫 峰峰, 钦州市, 2014-01-30
用了半个月,控油不错,收缩效果要看长期
SUSAN LIU, sydney, 2013-03-11
really good and works
This is really works for my skin. Feel supple and smooth throughout the day.
Graciana Suryahadi, Sydney, 2013-02-21
滋润
很滋润,本来毛孔就还好,所以看不出来在毛孔上的作用。但用过后感觉好像能改善皮肤的出油情况,脸没以前那样会冒油了。
Sharon.S, 中国, 2013-02-17
吸收很快 用完皮肤光滑 不过就是收毛孔的功效隔热你觉得不太明显 可能要坚持用段长时间吧
nanaHo, 梧州市, 2013-01-11
不错
好用,好吸收。用了以后皮肤变得很光滑~
Grace, Wollongong, 2012-12-10
有一点效果
我的是很长时间的毛孔。青春期的痘痘导致的毛孔粗大问题,一直没有解决的产品。买了同功效同系列的化妆水一起用。精华用完很滑,当时效果明显!不用时还是差不多。只是好了那么一点点。
黄婉萍, 中国, 2012-10-01
有一点效果
我的是很长时间的毛孔。青春期的痘痘导致的毛孔粗大问题,一直没有解决的产品。买了精华一起用。精华用完很滑,当时效果明显!不用时还是差不多。只是好了那么一点点。
zhenliang liu, 中国, 2012-10-01
It
Normally my T-zone area is very oily in the afternoon. But after using this, t-zone is less oily and pores are less visible.
FM, Melbourne, 2012-09-20
正在使用中
收到之后就开始用了,用完之后皮肤很光滑,希望长期用下去毛孔问题可以解决。
xiang li, glace bay, 2012-08-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).