for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet-CLA Increase 300% Upgrade Version (24pellets x 2 packs)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102684102001

BSC

BSC.PRO Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet-CLA Increase 300% Upgrade Version (24pellets x 2 packs)

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 293.50
RRP: ¥ 366.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1039 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
觉得真的很不错的
买了三盒回来,昨都刚吃完了,排便功效很明显,而且体重也减了不少,十分好!
菁菁, 郑州, 2014-04-07
最開心除了瘦10磅外, 係一D無副作用都無!
Chole, HK, 2014-04-06
个人来说挺满意的
体形由瘦得不明显变为肥得不明显了,呵呵,会继续吃,望有更好的效果!
梓欣, 深圳, 2014-04-04
功效很好!
吃第一盒时已经感到排便畅通了很多,现在已经减了接近三斤,十分满意!
谢海燕, 中国, 2014-04-04
I lost toal 15 lbs after 4 months consuming this product. no side effect. recommenned
Waiting, HK, 2014-03-28
special offer
BSC.PRO Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet - Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase BSC.PRO BSC.PRO Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (24pellets x 2 packs), you'll get an extra pack FREE! (While Stock Last)
Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
超赞
BSC.PRO特强金装8倍消脂丸与BSC.PRO最强多效钻装24小时ByeBye肥腩丸一起服用,效果真心的好!4天掉4斤,也没有任何不适。
yu, 香港, 2014-03-27
很好的
真的能减,也没感到什么的副作用的样子。
巧如, 深圳, 2014-03-26
Very Good
我朋友我姐都有吃这个,而且效果也很好的,所以我都开始了疗程,吃了一盒感觉良好,希望能有比他们更好的效果吧!
翠微, 上海, 2014-03-26
很好的功效哦.
我真覺得這個肥腩丸效果不錯的,吃了兩個月左右體重已經在減了!
小白, 广州, 2014-03-26
是给同事买的,吃的时间不是太长,所以没多明显的效果,不过她说也没有什么负作用,吃完会喝很多水。原先有些便秘的,现在好多了。
张 晶晶, 中国, 2014-03-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).