for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA INTENSIVE<br>Blemish Balm SPF 30 PA++ (BB Cream)
Item No. : 102739405001

Dr.G

HYDRA INTENSIVE
Blemish Balm SPF 30 PA++ (BB Cream)

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 200.20
RRP: ¥ 247.20
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1151 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
真的很好用,遮瑕效果佳,我身边的朋友都是我介绍用的这个/
LI YUANYUAN, 奉节县, 2014-04-04
非常好用的一款BB霜
这是我用过很多BB霜最好用的一款。之前用过的美宝莲的也很适用我,但之后一次香港之旅,让我和Dr.G邂逅了。在香港莎莎店买了Dr.G的乳液,精华以及去角质的,店员送了我一个20ml的Dr.G的BB霜,回家用过之后,发现送Dr.G的BB霜超级好用,非常容易推开,遮瑕效果很好,颜色和肤色接近,送的20ml用了很久,由于近期不去香港,所以决定在莎莎网上入手一只,夏天我的脸部有些容易出油,等着莎莎网有货到的贝玲妃猪油膏再入手。
吴 周, 东莞市, 2014-03-29
还不错
周 小右, 中国, 2014-03-27
非常好用的一款BB霜
之前去香港在sasa买了Dr.g精华,去角质,乳液,最后店员送了一只20ml的这牌子的BB霜,最后没想到最好用的竟然是赠品,非常好推开,遮瑕效果很好,但是对于混合型皮肤来看,它有些油油的感觉,所以打算再入手一只贝玲妃的猪油膏,两个一起应该会很好效果
吴 周, 东莞市, 2014-03-25
一如既往的好用啊~
Shania, Aus, 2014-03-19
一直用这个。轻薄好用,很简单的就提亮肤色了。
YAN XU, 长春市, 2014-03-14
等了好久才收到的哦,冲着评价去买的,可是刚入手就降价,有点郁闷,希望效果理想吧。
徐 敏, 包头市, 2014-03-13
很好用 永远支持
我皮肤属于干性 以前用过missha,但是粉相对而言有点厚了,而且用久了会干而浮粉,然后又试过很多其它粉底虽然薄但是也浮粉,看了这款那么多好评以后试试,第一次用就很惊讶了,粉液非常细易推,只要一点点就很滋润亮泽不会绷紧,容易融合自身肤色。极力推荐
SIYUN ZHENG, Australia, 2014-03-13
适合美白肌,好用不多说。
lisa, 中国, 2014-03-13
I wouldn't recommend this BB cream
I bought this based on how many highly rated reviews the product received. I was expecting very good results so I was sorely dissapointed when I tried it on my own skin and made my skin dull and ashy! I have the average chinese light yellow skin tone-nothing out of the ordinary. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone without fair pale pink skin.
NW, UK, 2014-03-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).