for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA INTENSIVE<br>Blemish Balm SPF 30 PA++ (BB Cream)
Item No. : 102739405001

Dr.G

HYDRA INTENSIVE
Blemish Balm SPF 30 PA++ (BB Cream)

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 200.20
RRP: ¥ 247.20
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1156 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
比较保湿
这款BB比较保湿 自然色 皮肤白的妹子不适合 控油效果还不错
lyn, 中国, 2014-04-08
第一次用DR.G的产品~ 这款BB很自然也不干~ 只是颜色有带点灰~
THOR, perth, 2014-04-08
不错
很多年前从朋友那里试过这个牌子的面膜,感觉不错。看到这个它家的BB霜口碑不错就决心试一下。拿到货以后挺满意的,发货快,包装也不错。这款BB霜不厚,不油腻,保湿效果不错但是又不会很油,淡淡的,感觉皮肤明显有变白,提亮肤色,很细腻~裸妆的感觉。总之我挺喜欢的~
Cece liu, Adelaide, 2014-04-05
以前用过小样,第一次在SASA上买东西,觉得还是不错的,跟之前用的一样,很容易推开不回起皮,真心不错
林 小娜, 中国, 2014-04-05
很好的BB霜
质地很轻薄,可以很好地修饰肤色,防晒和润色都不错,赞一个,MM们赶紧下手吧
张 洁, 兰州市, 2014-04-04
真的很好用,遮瑕效果佳,我身边的朋友都是我介绍用的这个/
LI YUANYUAN, 奉节县, 2014-04-04
非常好用的一款BB霜
这是我用过很多BB霜最好用的一款。之前用过的美宝莲的也很适用我,但之后一次香港之旅,让我和Dr.G邂逅了。在香港莎莎店买了Dr.G的乳液,精华以及去角质的,店员送了我一个20ml的Dr.G的BB霜,回家用过之后,发现送Dr.G的BB霜超级好用,非常容易推开,遮瑕效果很好,颜色和肤色接近,送的20ml用了很久,由于近期不去香港,所以决定在莎莎网上入手一只,夏天我的脸部有些容易出油,等着莎莎网有货到的贝玲妃猪油膏再入手。
吴 周, 东莞市, 2014-03-29
还不错
周 小右, 中国, 2014-03-27
非常好用的一款BB霜
之前去香港在sasa买了Dr.g精华,去角质,乳液,最后店员送了一只20ml的这牌子的BB霜,最后没想到最好用的竟然是赠品,非常好推开,遮瑕效果很好,但是对于混合型皮肤来看,它有些油油的感觉,所以打算再入手一只贝玲妃的猪油膏,两个一起应该会很好效果
吴 周, 东莞市, 2014-03-25
一如既往的好用啊~
Shania, Aus, 2014-03-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).