sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

MIRACLE NIGHT WATERPACK SERIES<br>Miracle Ance Night Waterpack
online exclusive
Item No. : 102788304001


Miracle Ance Night Waterpack

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 18.00
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 107 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
JAN CHOW, 中国, 2014-12-13
忠璞 孙, 北京, 2014-10-22
作为睡眠面膜 很保湿,味道很香让我睡觉的时候感觉很舒服。一个星期 每天晚上都有使用,之前的一些顽固的痘痘印有淡一些。买一送一很实惠,会继续购买
MINYAN GAO, sydney, 2014-06-16
the scent is nice, but too strong for me. it absorbs instantly and pretty hydrating. doesnt really improve the condition of acne
Celine, CA, 2014-01-10
不知道是怎么了,疯了一样我一下囤了4个,有点后悔, 因为祛痘效果完全没有,去痘印效果也不明显, 滋润度和兰芝比起来,还是兰芝略胜一筹, 哎, 我真是疯了,算了,慢慢用吧,希望能出现奇迹!
Yiting Du, New Zealand, 2013-09-22
nickole, 景德镇, 2013-08-09
Great for hydrating... nothing for acne
What I'm most afraid of overnight masks is that it leaves your skin sticky and you smear it all over your pillow case. This doesn't do that, it absorbs instantly and leaves your skin feeling hydrated the next morning. Hydrating powers are excellent, but does nothing for my acne.
Karen M, Canada, 2013-04-30
Loletta YANG, 加拿大, 2013-04-13
Jing Li, Calgary, 2013-03-23
not bad, i can feel my skin is more soft in next morning
Angel, MARKHAM, 2013-03-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).