for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MIRACLE NIGHT WATERPACK SERIES<br>Miracle Renewal Night Waterpack
online exclusive
Item No. : 102788404001

IsQueen

MIRACLE NIGHT WATERPACK SERIES
Miracle Renewal Night Waterpack

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 111.20
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 67 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
感觉还不错的补水面膜
本人敏感肤质不敢在脸上使用,用来涂抹身体,感觉使用之后挺补水的,滑滑的。
XIN ZONG, 北海市, 2013-12-26
Léger et hydratant
Un gel en guise de crème de nuit. C'est parfait pour ma peau déshydratée. Elle ne colle pas et n'est pas trop lourde à supporter pour ma peau ; ne nourrit pas excessivement. Pas de réaction, ma peau la supporte très bien. C'est parfait. !
Kathleen, Paris, 2013-11-09
用起来感觉蛮舒服的
魏 献苹, 中国 福建, 2013-07-12
perfect
I just love it, has a strong scent to it but i discovered it is just like calvin klein scape fragrance, delicious. After using it by the night, i wake up with a baby soft skin, ready for a little wash and makeup on.
Raquel Pinheiro, Rio de Janeiro, 2013-02-19
Reaally good product for it's value.
I bought it during buy 1 get 1 free sale,it was a quite good product for it's price,it felt pretty good while using it. Also,the package of the item looks really amazing too.
Coco, Canada, 2013-02-12
special offer
IsQueen Miracle Night Waterpack - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase any the following IsQueen items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2013 - Apr 30, 2014
Bought it cuz of the 2 for 1 deal. the smell is too strong for a sleeping mask; smells really sweet like a cheap perfume. But my skin is very moisturized and soft in the morning when I wash it off.
Apey, Canada, 2013-01-15
美而廉
很香挺滋润。早上醒来直接冲水就行。
fannie ye, 加拿大, 2012-12-15
good stuff
very good product that keep my skin soft. will buy again definitly
yy, USA, 2012-12-10
Convenient
I like that it comes with a little fan brush which makes it easy to apply the mask on my face. The mask dries within a few minutes so it doesn't get on my pillow. Not sure of its effect yet cuz I've only used it for 2 weeks.
Rainee, USA, 2012-11-19
不太喜欢
这个是看过review以后买的,用了2次,涂上以后感觉凉凉的,稍微干一点后会小粘(还可以接受的程度),不过脸罩上一层膜以后就有点发黄。第2天起来并没有觉得气色好或者补水。可能我用别的晚霜感觉比这个滋润。已经开瓶的会继续用下去,另外的赠品可能会送人。我个人相较与纸膜类的面膜还是非常喜欢cream状的面膜的,也不觉得往脸上涂面膜麻烦,但是这个面膜不太喜欢。
Nuo Xu, San Jose, 2012-11-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).