sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

AMINO COLLAGEN<br>Amino Collagen (Can)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102794809001


Amino Collagen (Can)

Size: 200 g

now: US$ 32.90
RRP: US$ 48.50
  *save 32%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 399 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
王 凌, 中国, 2015-04-12
Fraudulent carrier
我三周多以前买的一直到现在都没收到。问了邮局也说没有包裹。问sasa的客服居然跟我说已经发送给我签收了,原因是他们快递公司网站显示我的单子'delivered'。然后也没更多的建议他们可能在哪里丢掉了我的单子。网购史上第一次这样糟糕,单子居然给弄不见了还告诉我说我已经收到了. Wondering if this is the new business model, fraudulent transactions and not delivering the goods?
Jing Yao, Kogarah, 2015-03-06
喻 露, 南京市, 2014-12-07
Connie Feng, 中國, 2014-09-26
韩 文婷, 上海市, 2014-09-01
为什么大家呼声这么高,我觉得很一般 ,是时间太短了么 ,连着喝 几罐 可能明显一些
NAN ZHANG, Melbourne, 2014-07-25
It tastes ok with water
My skin seems to be less dull and yellowy after taking it for 10 days. I'm taking it not just for my skin but for my aching knees. Will continue taking this product and observe any changes :)
Kukuri, Canada, 2014-06-30
刚吃了半个月 还没有明显变化
CATHY WONG, 中国, 2014-05-13
MONIKA WANG, Toronto, 2014-04-22
HUA HE, 湖南, 2014-04-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).