sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

AMINO COLLAGEN<br>Amino Collagen Refill
online exclusive
Item No. : 102795111001


Amino Collagen Refill

Size: 214 g

now: US$ 32.90
RRP: US$ 48.50
  *save 32%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 250 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
DANDAN ZHANG, 益阳市, 2014-04-27
To a better skin
Results are seen after taking the 2nd pack. Immediate difference is from nails and hair and smaller pores seen after 2nd pack. Easy to take and its palatable.
chan beelee, butterworth, 2014-04-21
this is very good product and I've been using for more then 2 years now and i do see great improvement on my skin appearance.
C Liu, Markham, 2014-04-08
Fishy taste
The taste is soooo fishy. So far I'v been only taking it for about 2 weeks. I haven't seen any benefit yet but compare to FINE this taste pretty bad.
mrs ma, Toronto, 2014-02-24
Long term is needed
This is a wonderful product I been buying twice already. Totally worth every penny. It plump the skin and give it elasticity, moisture. Also they say college is good for hair too. Love the product. Recommend to every lady.
Jojo, Langley bc, 2014-02-24
赵 晓红, 呼和浩特市, 2014-01-22
Crazy Girl, 中国, 2014-01-21
聽朋友說吃了效果不錯便買給媽媽吃, 媽媽吃了一個月就覺得皮膚有明顯的改變. 像是光澤度變亮, 肌膚也沒有以前那麼乾燥, 尤其是脫皮現象有好轉. 看媽媽挺開心的, 會繼續購買此產品給她. 目前已經買了15包了!!
Kira, Canada, 2014-01-05
贾 晓燕, 中国, 2013-12-13
Lei Lei, Sydney, 2013-12-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).