sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Q10<br>Cells Recharge Therapy Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 102836403001

la glace

Cells Recharge Therapy Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: US$ 9.50
RRP: US$ 78.00
  *save 88%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
JINGYA CHAN, 泉州, 2015-01-26
since it is on sale, just 1st buy
plenty of serum, the disadvantage after finish, it need to be rinse off.
yuki, USA, 2014-07-25
Favourite masks!! (^-^)
I've purchased these masks several times now & I must say they are definitely a fave. When i apply it, it starts to tingle but it isn't overwhelming. I like to use these masks when my face is looking dull or if i get a stress pimple it clears it right up. After using, they leave my face refreshed & glowing. I have tried many other brands like MBD but like these much better. MBD masks are cute & smells yummy but these masks really works. I'm very happy with them & i'll continue to purchase.
Ke , Ontario, Canada, 2014-04-05
JIE PU, 宝鸡市, 2013-04-07
張 櫻瑩, 澳洲, 2013-01-10
la glace mask
很喜歡這家品牌的面膜, 質料十足, 一點也不小家, 質量一點都不輸給大牌. 用了好多好多出面不同牌子的布質面膜, 都是覺得la glace 家的面膜好好用, 亦是我3年不會變的選擇.
ReeRee, Hong Kong, 2012-08-03
Didn't feel all that different
I'm an avid user of masks especially during winter. I have really dry skin and I was hoping this would do something but it just felt wet, cold and tingly, not much noticeable difference. Wouldn't really recommend if using just for dry skin, there are better quality masks out there like missha snail masks
Jenny Han, Oatlands, 2012-05-02
Another quality product by La Glace
I have tried several varieties of La Glace masks and is always amazed with their quality. Their masks really feels like high end products (without the huge price tag) and never failed to give tired skin a lift. Their maks feels rich yet very comforting and gentle on the skin. There is no cutey fancy packaging, just quality masks.
Sasa Fan, Melbourne, 2012-04-23
After using this mask, you can feel your skin immediately feel hydrated, radiant and soft!, it really can last for 2-3 days. highly recommended!
Rita Chan, Hong Kong, 2012-01-08
LISA, 上海, 2011-11-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).