for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Opticlin
online exclusive
Item No. : 102852602001

Lam Kam Sang

Opticlin

Size: 70 piece

now: ¥ 299.10
RRP: ¥ 302.80
  *save 1%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
对我不起作用啊
吃了2瓶,红血丝依然在。可能是看到之前的评价对其要求太高了?不会再买
贺 超, 中国, 2014-01-18
因为眼睛没有明显的不适,只是为了保健
所以吃了也没有明显的效果。但是我很相信林淦生这个牌子,我觉得没事吃吃总有好处的。
顾 湘, 上海市, 2013-10-10
效果不错
因为孩子总玩电脑,眼睛刚刚有些近视。孩子眼睛布满了血丝,服用本品半个月,眼睛视疲劳减轻许多,眼睛的红血丝也减少了。真的是好产品。
陈 晓娟, 白山市, 2013-05-05
不错,但是才70粒,还是贵了点,才
刘 , 中国, 2013-05-01
好,
很不错,吃了感觉比平常有神
刘 , 中国, 2013-04-29
买过10盒了
前前后后买过十盒了。家里老人患白内障,自感有效果。主动要求再买几盒。又推荐给了朋友
RHEA LAU, 保定市, 2013-04-07
这段时间眼睛过度疲劳,用了一瓶,没什么不适,似乎用眼过度也没什么不舒服的症状,所以又买了一瓶再试试。
王 , 汕头市, 2013-03-02
不错的选择
用眼过度时,很快消除眼胀疲劳,确实有所帮助。只是小贵😜
Kiki, FL , USA , 2012-08-28
期待效果
一瓶11天就吃完了,效果不是很大,看来还要坚持再吃一段时间才行。
俞 燕, 上海, 2012-08-20
缓解各种视力障碍
母亲因患多种眼疾又无法采用更多其他药物,用该品4月余,自感实力有所提升并无其他不适;故多次备货,望莎莎多提供此类健康产品。
dandan(A123633660), xian, 2012-04-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).