sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK® Intensive Hydrating & Smoothening Mask(JELLYFISH + STARFISH + SEAWEED + GLACIER WATER) 15 minutes, to experience the immediate moisturizing effect【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

ESSENTIAL OILS<br>Essential Oils (Tea Tree)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102862602014


Essential Oils (Tea Tree)

Size: 10 ml

now: US$ 30.50
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
SHUYING ZHONG, 东莞市, 2015-03-16
ruijing wang, China, 2014-12-22
购买的时候买一送一,所以感觉价格很实惠。 点在红肿的痘痘上,感觉痘痘比较不痛了,有消炎效果哦。加了几滴在爽肤水和乳液里,用起来很舒服。祛痘效果还可以,见效不是特别快,会坚持使用看看。度娘说精油最好在晚上使用。
Yeony Xie, 中国福建, 2014-08-08
Good product
Although it has a strong smell, the result is amazing. Every time my skin is irritated, i put a small amount on my skin and my skin is soothed and radiant again the following morning.
UKNO, USA, 2014-01-09
陈 瑶, 黄石市, 2013-10-15
special offer
Akiku Essential Oils (Tea Tree) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase Akiku Essential Oils (Tea Tree) (10ml), you could get an extra one for FREE!

This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Aug 24, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
cy, 武汉市, 2013-09-14
陈 瑶, 黄石市, 2013-09-03
邹星娥, 长乐市, 2013-04-12
super great
catch the promotion buy 1 get 1 free. Spot acne treatment was great ( gone after 2-3 days) the smell little strong when put on but gone pretty fast. highly recommend.
vanilla, 宜宾市, 2012-10-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).