for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BLENDED BODY & MASSAGE OIL<br>De-tox Blend
online exclusive
Item No. : 102863302004

Akiku

BLENDED BODY & MASSAGE OIL
De-tox Blend

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 267.60
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很好
买一赠一的按摩油,能用很长时间,刚开始用,还不错
KE LV, 中国, 2014-04-11
不错。
第一次用的时候睡眠好极了。后来用着没那么明显了。至于消除水肿,感觉还好。整体还是不错的。
赵 小台, 重庆市, 2014-03-28
还好!
味道不是很大!没用很长时间!因为最近又降温了!
廖 媛, 贛州市, 2014-02-17
唔算好油腻
啱啱冲完凉搽吸收会好D,无咁油。但是味道唔是咁好闻,由于本人比较懒,坚持唔到几耐所以效果未感觉到!如果有另一伴帮你,係一种享受咯!
叶 妙嫦, 广东省, 2013-06-19
非常好的宝贝!
香味清香,先用它按摩身体,再用身体乳,让身体乳更好的吸收。还会继续买入!
May, 重庆市, 2013-06-12
special offer
Purchase Akiku Rejuvenate Rose Blend Body & Massage Oil (100 ml) or De-tox Blend (100 ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free!
With the purchase Akiku Rejuvenate Rose Blend Body & Massage Oil (100 ml) , or De-tox Blend (100 ml) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
感觉还不错
我现在大概用了十天左右,倒了一部分进沐浴露里全身用,沐浴完后单独涂小腹,目前还没感觉到减肥的效果,不过用完后睡眠比以前好了,真是意外惊喜啊!
钟 小姐, 东莞市, 2013-06-07
瘦左
用完覺得唔錯,晚黑衝完涼按照瘦身方法按摩,一個禮拜後就瘦左1 inch小腿,2 inches大腿會標記實繼續買。
JIAYI LIN, Lowell, 2013-06-03
Nice aroma, non oily moisturiser
This oil comes in mild nice sweet soothing aroma. It is non greasy and is highly absorbent. My skin feels replenished and soft after applying everyday since I purchased. Good massage oil to recommend to everyone!!! ^^
angela, sydney, 2013-05-20
减肥效果一般
我感觉应该不是减肥用的,用来缓解压力,排毒按摩一下还是不错的
董 静, 中国, 2013-05-10
性价比很高
很好的按摩油,用完皮肤会提亮好多。浮肿也会减少
Yubo Wang, Markham, 2012-08-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).