for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASE PRODUCT<br>Unscented Nourishing Lotion Base
online exclusive
Item No. : 102864904001

Akiku

BASE PRODUCT
Unscented Nourishing Lotion Base

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 144.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 58 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
My saving grace
I had a recent skin reaction to an eye mask from another brand and started seeing small red patches around my eyes down to my cheeks. I thought of this unscented cream i bought a month ago and have been using it for 5 days. Not only has it calmed down the redness, my face is also silky smooth! Love this cream!
Denise, Markham, 2013-08-12
So Natural, GOOD!!
love this product, use it both day and night, so pure & natural. GOOD.
Angelina Robinson, USA, 2013-05-22
very good
Very natural and good for my sensitive skin, absorb quickly and my face become much smoothier afer 1 week....highly recommended.
kim amy, seoul, korean, 2013-05-16
清爽滋润
这款润肤露没有味道,但是胜有味道,给人感觉很安全,如果只是想要保湿的话那是个好选择
吴 燕燕, 苏州市, 2013-05-11
我的肤质是敏感肌,用了一两次后会有轻微过敏,现在就没用了
付 芸丽, 昆明, 2013-04-20
special offer
Akiku Unscented Nourishing Lotion Base (60 ml) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase Akiku Unscented Nourishing Lotion Base (60 ml) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
还不错
很轻柔,也没有香精味道,但是滋润度不够,夏天用很不错,冬天用就不够了
wendy, 北京市, 2013-03-25
敏感皮表示很好用
今天收到 就使用了下 很快就吸收了 而且不油 沒有味道什麽的
鹿, 中国, 2013-03-13
very good
texture almost liquid, smelling to your skin and absorb quick, nature ingredient, put on my daughter 9 yrs old face doesn't have any bad reaction which is good ( the main thing i brought this because all natural which i could use on my daughter).
KHANHLY NGUYEN, PORT HUENEME, 2013-03-09
No
I use this plain without any aromatherapy oils mixed in. My oily skin is nicely moisturized with this lotion and doesn't make me overly greasy. It sits nicely under makeup and it absorbs quickly.
anita hsieh, Canada, 2013-03-04
我是油性皮肤,这款面霜质地更接近乳液,很稀,秋冬用滋润度够了,也不是很油,基本护理的话性价比是很可以的。
明, 四川, 2013-03-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).