for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASE PRODUCT<br>Unscented Nourishing Lotion Base
online exclusive
Item No. : 102864904001

Akiku

BASE PRODUCT
Unscented Nourishing Lotion Base

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 145.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 64 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
超赞
美白又滋润~~
Nancy, Beijing, 2014-11-04
Super Good Product ^^
Love this unscented & natural product, moisturizing for my sensitive skin. I'm using it everyday now. Highly recommend!
Jessie, USA, 2014-09-06
效果出乎意外的好!赞!
本来是因为朋友介绍才买下来,听说效果出乎意外的好。保湿、滋润、不油腻,用了—星期肤色也変白。很赞! !一定会继续用!
小宝, 北京, 2014-07-29
过敏皮肤的救星
非常适合我的皮肤过敏,会继续使用它
珊珊, 北京, 2014-06-22
清爽保湿型,适合南方秋天
优惠活动的时候买的,现在5月份,想囤货到年底用的,没想保质期只到14.12,要知道到期日期这么近,我就不会买了。
CATHY LEE, 中国, 2014-05-03
special offer
Akiku Unscented Nourishing Lotion Base (60ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase Akiku Unscented Nourishing Lotion Base (60ml), you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Nov 15, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
有轻微过敏
用了1次,脸上感觉有刺痛的感觉,洗掉后发红,难道是我的皮肤太敏感了吗?
吴 萍, 中國, 2014-04-11
My saving grace
I had a recent skin reaction to an eye mask from another brand and started seeing small red patches around my eyes down to my cheeks. I thought of this unscented cream i bought a month ago and have been using it for 5 days. Not only has it calmed down the redness, my face is also silky smooth! Love this cream!
Denise, Markham, 2013-08-12
So Natural, GOOD!!
love this product, use it both day and night, so pure & natural. GOOD.
Angelina Robinson, USA, 2013-05-22
very good
Very natural and good for my sensitive skin, absorb quickly and my face become much smoothier afer 1 week....highly recommended.
kim amy, seoul, korean, 2013-05-16
清爽滋润
这款润肤露没有味道,但是胜有味道,给人感觉很安全,如果只是想要保湿的话那是个好选择
吴 燕燕, 苏州市, 2013-05-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).