sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

CLEANSERS, SCRUBS & MASQUES<br>Blue Herbal Gel Cleanser
online exclusive
Item No. : 102879103001


Blue Herbal Gel Cleanser

Size: 250 ml

now: US$ 36.50
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 40 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
洗完之后不紧绷,清凉感觉很适合夏天用,去油效果不错。 整个下单到收货用了七天,也算是比较满意。东西是正品。不过混合型肤质稍微有一点点的掉皮,不影响使用效果。
Dxx, 中国, 2014-07-28
曾 佳, 中国, 2014-06-10
love this foam wash!
My skin feels extremely clean! You only need 2-3 drops to create enough foam for that clean wash. I also love the minty tingling sensation left on my skin. Very refreshing!
Lisa, Melbourne, 2014-02-22
很清爽但不至于像蓝水那么干,夏天可用 不过别的作用没怎么感受到……痘痘该长的还是长
阮 旭, 厦门, 2013-06-05
洗得比较干净 有冰凉的感觉。很舒服。
Kariny Wang, 琼海市, 2013-04-27
黄 津津, 中国, 2013-04-22
Nicole Hu, 无锡市, 2012-12-20
Arwen, houston, 2012-11-05
这个洗脸很控油,很适合油性皮肤的。但好像有点干 洗完后,必须要赶快使用爽肤水乳液才好
dream, China, 2012-07-27
俞 佩文, 中国, 2012-07-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).