sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

EYE & LIP TREATMENT<br>Eye Contour Mask
Item No. : 102881102001


Eye Contour Mask

Size: 30 ml

now: US$ 79.90
RRP: US$ 150.00
  *save 47%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 145 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Love Sisley Products! Love this eye mask! Love it reduces the fine lines!
KELLY, Sydney Australia, 2015-06-15
XUE RUAN, 成都市, 2015-03-14
ANNA WENG, 中国, 2015-03-01
买之前一直有看大家的评价,5折入手,30ml很大一支,感觉真是赚到了。 用过一段时间后再来评的,用过后很滋润,完全没有紧绷的感觉,但是晚上涂上后十分钟一定要记得把多余的去掉,不然的话也许会有脂肪粒。 最惊喜的是用在唇上的效果,有一天感觉嘴唇有死皮,尝试擦嘴上,第二天死皮居然软化了,再用一次,嘴唇很水润,有被惊喜到。 推荐给大家
何 昱, 中国, 2015-01-16
ye jiang, 杭州市, 2015-01-15
i love sisley
i love Sisley eye lip contour mask . It help my eye look bright and reduce the line when i go to bed late at the night time .
小蒙, 中国, 2014-11-29
用了半个月才来评价,第一次用这个眼膜,感觉特别滋润。用完后再盖一层眼霜 第二天特别好,感觉可以淡化细纹,将会长期使用这个眼膜。 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-11-21
yingqi lian, 中国, 2014-11-18
欣, 中国, 2014-10-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).