sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

EXTERNAL SKIN CARE<br>Lamb Placenta with Aloe Vera & Vitamin E
online exclusive
Item No. : 102891602001

Bill Natural Sources

Lamb Placenta with Aloe Vera & Vitamin E

Size: 100 capsule(s)

now: US$ 21.50
RRP: US$ 27.00
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 51 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
本人肌肤类型:混合型痘痘肌,多年的抗痘史让我成了敏感肌。 使用心得:性质温和,保湿效果超好。特别是上妆前使用,妆面服帖,一整天都不脱妆。
XU YAN XU, 香港, 2014-04-11
用过之后皮肤很光滑 保湿效果一般
王 晓倩, 郑州市, 2014-02-23
mary, 中国, 2013-09-17
mary, 中國, 2013-09-12
VIVIEN CAO, 新西蘭, 2013-08-22
非常喜欢 有出白天用的就更好了
收到后就觉得瓶子很亮 气味是我熟悉的维生素和淡淡的略带香的其它味道。反正是我喜欢的啦 还有里面一颗颗的颜色漂亮的胶囊非常可爱哦。我还数了数 正好100粒 希望这一粒粒象彩色保龄球一样的神器助我战痘成功!
张 , 杭州市, 2013-07-29
刚入了2瓶 就是不知此类可否白天涂。会不会变黑。有没有光敏成份。希望这里有更详细使用说明
张 , 杭州市, 2013-07-27
lin, 中国, 2013-06-27
本人是combination and sensitive skin. This product is brilliant; it makes my skin supple, smooth and radiant, not oily, suitable for both day and night. It is my best buy so far on Will definitely buy again when finish. Great price too!!
vivien yiu, 香港, 2013-06-04
claire, melbourne, 2013-05-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).