for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EXTERNAL SKIN CARE<br>Lamb Placenta with Avocado & Vitamin E
online exclusive
Item No. : 102891702001

Bill Natural Sources

EXTERNAL SKIN CARE
Lamb Placenta with Avocado & Vitamin E

Size: 100 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 132.90
RRP: ¥ 166.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
听别人说可以去痘印就买了
用了一个月,每天2粒,用完了睡觉,保湿滋润效果好,提拉紧致抗皱的效果不明显,至于去痘印的效果完全没有……
HONG YI SHI, 福州市, 2013-11-30
东东很好用吖,效果很好,感觉皮肤光滑不少,已经又入一枚了
Lee, melbourne, 2013-07-13
当护手霜不错
这一瓶我是在睡觉前擦手的,当睡前护手霜。还不错。
BEIYE SUN, 美国, 2013-05-25
好用
最近皮肤特别干燥,这款用在面膜之后 立马涂上, 效果很好,很润,推荐
程 菁菁, 荆州市, 2013-04-19
一瓶用三个月~性价比之王~
赞!本来是冲着便宜买来试试看的,结果效果很出乎意料。一次用一颗整张脸都像敷了面膜一样滋润,吸收也快没有负担,因为精华本身一点不油,再抹上保湿霜冬天就感觉很好了,打算下次尝试其他味道的~
柳 叶, 中国, 2013-01-12
效果不显
里面是像甘油状得液体。涂上去没有特别明显的感觉。
hana hana, 北京市, 2013-01-01
适合南方的秋冬用
我用过康加美两款,紫色那款偏油点,适合寒冷地方用,这款牛油果不油腻,适合南方秋冬用,对皮肤豆印效果很好,用两次,豆印就小很多了。这牌子的质量不错。
朱 惠, 广州市, 2012-11-21
冬天用合适
冬天用合适
LIANREVA, 中国, 2012-09-10
比芦荟那款更细腻、软化肌肤
最先用过一瓶芦荟的精华素,冬天使用还可以,因为会油一些,需要等几分钟吸收后再用乳、霜之类的。这次的牛油果的就很好,不油腻,马上到夏天了,用这个刚刚好。推荐!
Susu, Beijing, 2012-05-14
冬天用效果很好
Erica, AUS, 2011-07-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).