sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

FRESH UP Skin Pinkish Cream 15ml + Super Eye Serum 15ml (Free)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102991502001


FRESH UP Skin Pinkish Cream 15ml + Super Eye Serum 15ml (Free)

Size: 15 ml

now: US$ 38.50
RRP: US$ 49.00
  *save 21%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 287 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
何璨, 北京, 2015-08-25
刘 萌, 咸宁市, 2015-08-08
张静, 南浔, 2015-06-03
金锦艺, 绵竹, 2015-04-20
使用後大概五天便看到咀唇的顏色淡了, 淡的不太多但看得出來有分別. 另外, 持續用了三星期也不會有更明顯的分別, 但是我覺得這樣是足夠不錯的了. 用在乳暈的情況也差不多, 不過需時久一點, 大約兩星期見到顏色淡了, 不過不是粉紅色, 而是比原本的顏色淡一點, 本來是棕色, 用後是淡棕色這樣. 反正我本人是滿意的. 附送的眼霜還未開始用, 所以未能評價.
Sue Kwong, 香港, 2015-03-30
孙芳, 菏泽, 2015-03-25
刘慧恒, 洛阳, 2015-03-20
刘卉恒, 吉安, 2015-03-05
王怡萌, 广州, 2015-02-14
何雨婷, 芜湖, 2015-02-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).