for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative for Face Package Set (7ml x2 / box) (3boxes)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103005604001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative for Face Package Set (7ml x2 / box) (3boxes)

Size: 3 box

now: ¥ 597.00
RRP: ¥ 995.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 900 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
期待效果中
使用了2瓶,效果一点点,但不是特别明显。买个一个疗程的,看看一个疗程以后效果如何。
史 小平, 中国, 2014-03-18
我的干性皮肤用着还行
刚到,还没用。很早以前用过,有用。
魏禧, 嘉庆, 2014-03-17
效果好像有,皮肤比以前滑了点,感觉毛孔细了点,但没有瘦的还不明显
莉芙敏, 河北, 2014-03-12
吸收超快~
开始回到瓜子脸了..呵呵
李琳, 上海, 2014-03-10
我用了好长时间才来评论的 不错哦 是真货 用了感觉很好 很消水肿
c咪, 海丰, 2014-03-10
还不错,会一直用下去
qq, 深圳, 2014-03-05
没有效果
我用了3盒子,早晚一次。用完双下巴还没有明显减退的效果。
benny kuang, USA, 2014-02-22
收紧皮肤
随着年龄的增长,皮肤变得松驰,脸似乎越来越宽,于是第一次使用瘦脸产品,我只用在了我的咬肌皮肤上,用了一星期了,似乎皮肤有些收紧,脸没那么大了。
rose, 中国, 2014-02-18
试了一下,没什么味道,吸收快
pp, 苏州, 2014-02-15
去水肿效果比较好,以前就用过,除了咬肌,还用在了上眼皮,用了会让眼皮变薄,不会水肿,就是效果会比较慢,但是确实还是有点效果
倪 芳芳, 宁波市, 2014-01-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).