sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

WHITENING SOURCE<br>Derm-Revival Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 103027904001


Derm-Revival Mask

Size: 1 piece

now: US$ 12.00
RRP: US$ 30.00
  *save 60%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 46 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
great results
This made my skin look younger, the results lasted for a while.
Lilly, Australia, 2014-11-12
YU FEI LI, 上海市, 2014-03-11
Candy Li, Australia, 2014-01-31
Li Phoebe, 加拿大, 2014-01-28
刘 嘉敏, 南宁市, 2013-11-17
美白效果很好,很亮白的感觉,肌肤用完也很细滑,想剥了壳的鸡蛋一样,美白效果也挺持久的,我皮白,也能看到美白效果的。面膜纸质地很好,但有的厚,虽然厚但弹性很好,可以轻松的调整到跟脸型很贴服的状态。 如果要加强效果可以用环彩面膜打底!
陈 颖, 广州市, 2013-10-21
禤 淼盈, 香港, 2013-09-12
我是过敏肌肤 用也没问题 敷起来很舒服
陆 蕾, 江苏市, 2013-06-06
好用 就是日期不是很新鲜 我收到的是10年的
JOLIE , 南京市, 2013-05-27
裘 映聪, 慈溪市, 2013-05-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).