sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

WHITENING SOURCE<br>Derm-Brightener
Item No. : 103028016001



Size: 75 g

now: US$ 96.00
RRP: US$ 195.00
  *save 51%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 118 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
lydia juwandi, New Zealand, 2015-03-12
I absolutely love the feeling and the natural smell of this moisturiser! I have oily skin am prone to breakouts but when I use this it does not break me out even though it feels heavy at first when applying. It absorbs into the skin very fast and evens out the surface too.
Bonnie, Sydney, 2015-02-23
很大一罐,包装非常新颖,打开盖子轻轻旋转即可挤出霜体,霜体比较厚重,延展性在SK2产品属于中等,味道类似茉莉花香,还蛮喜欢。上海的冬天晚上用其保湿效果不是特别给力,可能更适合春秋使用。不油腻,提拉美白效果还需进一步观察。总体来说是一款无功无过的美白霜, 100元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2015-02-13
ELAINE XU, Sydney, 2015-01-08
平常用还好, 冬天成都太干了
平常用还好, 冬天成都太干了。
YUN ZHEN XU, China, 2014-12-20
qu loreaye, 香港, 2014-12-05
hh0828, 西安市, 2014-11-23
joyce, 北京市, 2014-10-27
Great purchase
It's a bit pricey but you get what you paid for. My skin has been noticeably softer and smoother. I would definitely repurchase this item.
F, NYC, 2014-10-20
MAY YANG, Brisbane, 2014-10-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).