sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

2B Alternative Skirt Ready
online exclusive
Item No. : 103081606001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Skirt Ready

Size: 120 ml

now: US$ 43.50
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 797 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
小爱, 中国, 2015-09-23
咏儿, 中国, 2015-09-23
丹妮, 中国, 2015-09-23
宝贝非常有效很好, 特意用了一个星期来评论的,我小腿瘦了0.8厘米,很有效果哦,我属于肌肉型,试过很多产品了,终于找到有用的了,还真是一分钱一分货,会坚持用完这支到时会再回来购买的
访波, 澳洲, 2015-09-23
白风, 澳洲, 2015-09-23
special offer
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase 2 of 2B Alternative 2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml), you'll recieve 1 2B Alternative F/G: 2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) for FREE!

This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Aug 24, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
姜雯, 中国, 2015-09-22
我以前就是大腿很粗啊 穿短裤的时候总是蹦的很紧 后来朋友介绍我用了這个 用完一支的时候大腿穿短裤明显松了很多 這个真的不错能瘦 去水肿很有效果
白何, 中国, 2015-09-22
迎荷, 澳洲, 2015-09-06
元槐, 澳洲, 2015-09-06
静槐, 澳洲, 2015-09-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).