sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

GALATIES DOUCEUR<br>Gentle Softening Cleansing Fluid
Item No. : 103102508001


Gentle Softening Cleansing Fluid

Size: 200 ml

now: US$ 26.30
RRP: US$ 55.00
  *save 52%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
何 天平, 中国, 2015-01-05
陈 萌萌, 江苏, 2014-12-14
XIAO HUANG, 三明市明溪县, 2014-03-18
第一次用兰蔻卸妆乳,我还以为发错了,由始至终都没有泡泡,好像涂了一层润肤露,然后用水冲干净,完事了…… 没有乳化的过程(或许有,但是没有泡泡),冲完水还觉得有点滑滑的,不知道是不是真的卸妆了?不过我只抹隔离,所以也够用,不过敏,不刺激。
特别乖, 哈尔滨, 2014-01-03
sophie, 加拿大, 2013-12-09
Tracy, Sydney, 2013-04-10
这款卸妆乳还是比较温和的,但是使用方法要对,完全乳化后才能发挥效果。用这个来卸KISS ME的防水睫毛膏,无压力
Jessica, 杭州市, 2012-10-27
shaki, 海口市, 2012-08-03
对于平时涂隔离 防晒的我 这个卸妆乳很合适~
娜娜, 中国北京, 2012-06-29
JING ZENG, Sydney, 2012-06-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).