for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GALATIES DOUCEUR<br>Gentle Softening Cleansing Fluid
Item No. : 103102510001

Lancome

GALATIES DOUCEUR
Gentle Softening Cleansing Fluid

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 239.20
RRP: ¥ 477.70
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 150 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
卸妆乳
此款卸妆乳质地轻盈,用完后不紧绷,不刺激,清爽舒适,用于日常隔离霜,BB霜等卸妆还是很不错滴。
雷 鸣, 中国, 2014-04-04
温和耐用
对于普通的粉底液防晒霜之类的还是很好卸,又保湿又温和,非常推荐。但是如果是较浓的眼霜的话就差了一点点。
selene20, 重庆市, 2014-03-01
我是每天先用化妆棉沾了卸妆水把彩妆擦一遍,再用卸妆乳按摩,最后洗掉,虽然说明上写的在脸上按摩以后用纸巾擦掉就可以,但觉得这么卸还是不太放心。这款很清爽,一点不油腻,洗完很干净但是不紧绷,比较滋润的那种。夏天用来卸身上的防晒应该也很不错,因为便宜大碗。
缪 子柠, 杭州市, 2014-02-22
好大一瓶
分量足,清洁效果还不知道,还没用。
傅 敏, 上海市, 2014-01-21
好大一瓶
同事托我买的,具体她还未用,效果不得而知。
满子妞, 上海市, 2013-12-31
卸妆温和干净保湿
这款卸妆乳性价比很高,采用按压式的头卫生干净。很方便。一大瓶用一次只要挤三次就足够卸干净了,感觉带有去角质功效,洗完脸一点都不干燥,脸上的小粉刺也少了,脸要清洁干净真的是护肤的首当其冲。
叶 同学, 中国, 2013-12-25
前二年一直用的卸妆产品,现在重新始用怎么觉得不如以前了,容易搓泥。质地还是很轻柔,碰到防水的睫毛膏完全没有办法靠这瓶卸妆乳搞定。
陈 燕军, 上海市, 2013-11-19
用了很多个了,非常好
非常好的一款
LING, 北京市, 2013-11-19
还行,有点刺激
这款卸妆乳好像有含酒精,卸妆的时候脸上微辣,我朋友说有人从国外带的也这种感觉,卸妆力度弱,比较适合卸淡妆和隔离之类的。保守推荐咯。但是分量真心大!
陈 之晨, 温州, 2013-11-18
东西很好,以前用过,现在看来是真的
kangkki, 中国, 2013-10-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).